## PARLIAMENTARY ELECTION

Thursday, 12 December 2019

## **Yeovil Constituency**

## STATEMENT AS TO PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

- 1. A poll for the election of a Member of Parliament for the Constituency of Yeovil will be held on Thursday 12 December 2019, between the hours of 7 am and 10 pm
- 2. The names, place of residence and descriptions of the candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of the persons who signed the nomination paper for each candidate are as follows.

Surname	Other Names (in full)	Home Address or Constituency / Country of residence	Description (if any)	1 Names of Proposer Seconder and Assentors	2 Names of Proposer Seconder and Assentors	3 Names of Proposer Seconder and Assentors
CAPOZZOLI	Tony	5 Church Street Ilchester Somerset BA22 8LW	Independent	Emma I Meecham Vivienne C Capozzoli Angelina De Roberto Angelo De Roberto Peter G Evans Karen E Evans Susan J Elford Andrew RS Litwinek Carey EG Litwinek Rosa Capozzoli		
CLARK	Mick	5 Silver Street Stoford Somerset BA22 9UF	Liberal Democrats	Mary J D Ashdown Valerie J Keitch Nicola Clark John C Bowman Stephanie H Bailey Martin J Carnell David C Recardo Adam Dance Kaysar Hussain Jennifer CM Snell		
FOX	Tom	54 East Street Ilminster Somerset TA19 0AW	The Constitution and Reform Party	Victoria Fox Laura R Saunderson Elizabeth P Souster Jamie R Souster James W Moncur Debra Moncur Gaynor White Robbie B Saunderson Peter White Ann P Prichard		
FYSH	Marcus John Hudson	Naish Priory Naish East Coker Yeovil BA22 9HQ	The Conservative Party Candidate	Teresa L Bate Alexander C Priest Joshua Williams Andrew Norton John A Mitchell Shirley Mitchell Barbara J Strong Paul MC Mulvey Sandra Mulvey Anthony RS Timmis	Gina Seaton Nicholas Whitsun-Jones Clive D Seaton Faye M Purbrick Keith W Weston Catriona M Wylie Carrick Nigel D Wylie Carrick David R Jones Joanna Jones Nigel J Gage	Nicholas W White Jason H Dobson John M Dare Teresa Thomas Daniel N Conaghan Jennifer A Cribb Fiona M Dobson Raymond J Purbrick Leanna M Purbrick Elliot J Purbrick
LEDLIE	Terry	3 Laburnum Way Yeovil BA20 2PL	Labour Party	Jennifer Miles-Byrd Brian W Byrd Natalie J Ledlie Kathleen M Wright Neil Wright Faye White Christopher J White Olivia M Darling-Finan Oliver PJ Hammond Kevin Miles		
WOOD	Diane Catherine	68 Monks Dale Yeovil Somerset BA21 3JF	Green Party	Robert C Wood Alan J Flint Serena A Wootton Timothy M Eggins Marion J Wood William A Wood Ivy Hillier Charles A A Park Ping T Ong Chin H Ong		

DATED: 14th November 2019

Alex Parmley
Acting Returning Officer